Kia SP Concept

Introducing the Kia SP Concept: a new affordable compact SUV

A veritable cross between a compact car and an SUV, the Kia SP Concept intends to leave its mark upon its release, anticipated to take place before the end of the year.

With the modern, muscular, U-shaped tiger nose grille—a feature that will be seen increasingly in Kia vehicles over the coming years—the designers wished to play up the feline allure of this car, which may soon become a favorite in the compact SUV category. It will have sufficient grace to perform well on the road, while also demonstrating an excellent capacity to confront the challenges of off-road driving.

 

An exceptionally inviting interior

As is the case with the full line of reputable Kia products, everything inside the passenger compartment has been designed to make the occupants feel at ease. Sitting behind the wheel of the Kia SP Concept will be equally pleasurable, whether you’re heading to work in rush-hour traffic or heading off to the family cabin on a Friday afternoon.

One of the most unique features of the Kia SP Concept is, without a doubt, the center console screen, which aptly demonstrates the full extent of what Kia has to offer in terms of infotainment. This new high-tech system is sure to exceed the expectations of drivers and passengers, alike, offering enjoyment for the whole family.

 

A handsome little SUV that’s practical and affordable

It is expected that the Kia SP compact SUV (which should be somewhere between the size of the Soul and the Sportage) will appeal to young families, with a price as accessible as its liftgate. What’s more, new owners will appreciate the info-connectivity, built-in WiFi, ventilated seats and a whole host of other details that have been included by the designers of this out-of-the-ordinary SUV. You’ll also see your expenses at the pump go down, thanks to the Kia SP’s great fuel economy and the fact that the vehicle will be front-wheel drive.

Plenty of adventurous spirits, young families and students will want to learn more about the Kia SP, a beautiful wildcat just waiting to be tamed. So come see us at Boisvert KIA in Blainville, discover all the formidable potential of this vehicle, reserve yours today and become one of the first Canadians to own one.

Kia SP Concept

Un nouveau SUV compact Kia accessible: Voici le Concept Kia SP…

Véritable hybride entre la voiture compacte et le VUS, le Concept Kia SP entend faire sa marque dès sa sortie qui s’avère imminente avant la fin de l’année.

Avec une grille avant modernisée et plus musclée en forme de U, que les concepteurs ont baptisé « Nez de Tigre » qu’on devrait observer de plus en plus chez Kia dans les prochaines années, on désire démontrer l’allure féline de cette voiture qui pourrait devenir parmi les plus admirées du segment des SUV compacts d’ici peu. Il aura la grâce de bien faire sur la route tout en démontrant d’excellentes capacités à affronter les pistes hors route.

Un intérieur des plus accueillants

À l’intérieur de l’habitacle, tout est fait pour que l’on se sente à l’aise comme dans toute la ligne de produits réputés de Kia. En direction du travail à l’heure de pointe, ou vers le chalet familial le vendredi en après-midi, on se plaira au volant du Concept Kia SP.

Une des particularités du Concept Kia SP devrait sans doute être l’écran central qui plaira à toute la famille et qui est situé au centre de la console, démontrant l’étendue de l’offre de Kia en matière d’info-divertissement. Les conducteurs aussi bien que les passagers y trouveront leur compte dans ce nouveau système technologique qui dépasse les attentes.

Un joli petit SUV pratique et accessible

On s’attend à ce que le Kia SP, de type SUV compact (qui devrait se situer en dimension entre la Soul et le Sportage), puisse attirer les jeunes familles et le prix sera des plus accessibles, tout comme sa valise à hayon. De plus, les nouveaux propriétaires apprécieront l’info-connectivité, le WiFi intégré, des sièges ventilés et une multitude d’autres attentions intégrées par les concepteurs de ce joli petit SUV qui sortira de l’ordinaire. En plus, vous devriez diminuer vos dépenses à la pompe grâce à une économie d’essence intéressante et dû au fait que ce petit Kia SP soit un véhicule à traction avant.

Esprits aventuriers, membres d’une jeune famille, étudiants, tous les clients seront nombreux à vouloir en apprendre plus sur le Kia SP, ce joli félin qui ne demande qu’à être apprivoisé. Venez nous rencontrer chez Boisvert KIA à Blainville pour découvrir tout son formidable potentiel ou pour réserver le votre et ainsi devenir un des premiers propriétaires Canadiens.